As a mentor, you might want to focus on your current mentees, and not getting new ones. To do so, you need to remove your availability from the webapp, ie delete the main availability time slot

You can proceed by doing this:
Mentor space > Personal setting > Calendar

Then just click on your mentor time slots on the calendar to . You will see this window:



Just Click Apply and your other time slots will be removed
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!